If you’re an EU, EEA or Swiss citizen, you and your family can apply to the EU Settlement Scheme to continue living in the UK after 30 June 2021. The EEA includes the EU countries and also Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. If your application is successful, you’ll get either settled or pre-settled status.

Nova and MJ Languages are delivering this project, designed to help EU citizens to apply for settlement status online. The project is presently funded by the Home Office until 31 March 2020.